top of page

Riverview Announces Learning Leadership Award Recipients

At the annual staff Welcome Back! event, the Riverview School District Teaching and Learning recognized four educators with the prestigious Learning Leadership Award.

The Award honors educators in Riverview who have shown a high level of commitment to school and district improvement of student learning. Recipients are nominated and chosen by building and district administrators.

We are proud to announce that this year's 2022 Learning Leadership Awards recipients are:

(From L-R):

• Dana Koukol, Riverview Learning Center, CLIP Program, Lead Teacher

• Maribel Paniagua, Riverview School District, Multilingual Family Engagement

• Matt LaBrie, Tolt Middle School, Social Studies Teacher

• Nisha Haley, Cherry Valley Elementary, Kindergarten Teacher


bottom of page